Testimonials

Consumer Expressions | We are thankful for... 

The security and the support: Having 3 meals a day and a roof over my head.

- Rory R.
The Partnership Program

Staff Directory

Executive

Pete Scerbo

Peter Scerbo, MSW, LCSW
Executive Director
201-935-3322
pscerbo@cbhcare.com

 

 

 

 

Sue Devlin

Susan Devlin, MA, LPC
Associate Executive Director

201-935-3322
sdevlin@cbhcare.com

 

 

 

 

Finance

Joe Swasey

Josiah Swasey
Director
201-935-3322
jswasey@cbhcare.com

 

 

 

 

Quality Improvement

Darshan Bhatt

Darshan Bhatt
Quality Improvement Specialist

201-935-3322
dbhatt@cbhcare.com

 

 

 

 

Adolescent Services

Jamie Heller

Dr. Benjamin Heller, PhD, LCSW
Director
201-646-0333
bheller@cbhcare.com

 

 

 

 

Counseling Services

Doreen BobbyDoreen Bobby, MSW, LCSW
Director
201-646-0333
dbobby@cbhcare.com

  

  

 

 

Rehabilitation Services

Catherine Buchholz

Catherine Buchholz, MSW, LCSW
Director
201-646-0333
cbuchholz@cbhcare.com

 

 

 

 

Lara Zucker

Lara Zucker, MA
Intensive Family Support Services Coordinator

201-646-0333
lzucker@cbhcare.com

 

 

 

 

 

In Case of Emergency

If you or someone you know is in crisis and needs immediate help please go to the nearest emergency room, call 911, or 201-262-HELP (4357).

Comprehensive Behavioral Healthcare, Inc. is licensed by the New Jersey Department of Mental Health Services and the Division of Addiction Services.


Facebook Logo Twitter logo

Make an Appointment

To speak with a CBHCare staff member about a referral
call our confidential
ACCESS CENTER

9 a.m.- 5 p.m. Mon-Thurs
9 a.m.- 4 p.m. Fri
201-646-0195

GoodSearch logo

Web This Site

 


No Employment Calls Please!
To apply for an open position at CBHCare email your cover letter and resume to hr@cbhcare.com
or Fax to 201-935-3991


Network for Good Logo

Make a Secure Donation to the CBHCare Foundation through Network for Good.

Join Our Newsletter

Receive Our Newsletter!



Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

Member Since 1999